sales@globalnetix.comComplete Computer Solutions    

Home Page About Us Website Design Graphics Design Maintenance Custom Software Networking Consulting Hosting Contact Us Client FTP
            

   


   Thank you for taking the time to visit our site. We are happy to provide you with any additional information you may need. Please E-Mail or fill out the form below to enquire about or to order any of our services. Under normal circumstances, you will receive an answer within 24 hours.

    GlobalNetix is committed to providing the best service and value. We're here to provide solutions for any challenges that you may have.


Features


E-MAIL Directory


Feedback Form



     


GlobalNetix.com: E-Mail DIRECTORY
    Website Design
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any of our Website design packages to our web design department.

  webdesign@globalnetix.com
 
    Graphic Design
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any custom logos, banners, animated gifs, buttons etc. to our Graphic design department.

  graphicdesign@globalnetix.com
 
    Maintenance
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any of our Maintenance packages to our Maintenance department.

  maintenance@globalnetix.com
 
    Custom Programming
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about our Custom Software Solutions to our Programming department. We have specialized experience in a wide variety of industries.

  programming@globalnetix.com
 
    Networking Services
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any of your networking needs to our Networking department.

  networking@globalnetix.com
 
    Consulting Services
 
  E-Mail questions or comments about our Consulting services to explore and discover solutions to new or existing projects.  consulting@globalnetix.com
 
    Website Hosting
 
  E-Mail questions or comments about any of our Website hosting packages to our Web Hosting department.  hosting@globalnetix.com
 
    Sales Department
 

  E-Mail questions or comments to our sales manager.

  sales@globalnetix.com
 
    General Information
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any special service your business requires that is not currently available.

  info@globalnetix.com
 
    Training Services
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any individual or group training.

  training@globalnetix.com
 
    Translation Services
 

  E-Mail questions or comments about any of our Translation services. Currently, we support Spanish and French.

  translate@globalnetix.com
 

GlobalNetix.com: FEEDBACK FORM

Name:
Address:
Company:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
E-Mail:
Feedback
and
Comments
 

Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved